Aeshma-Deva Unleashed

Posted on June 8, 2013

13


Updated Sunday 16th June 2013

Hey all, yes I know, I’ve been away far too long. Apologies for that. Hopefully this new article will jump start a better schedule of updates from me. As well as speed up the releases (and rereleases) of the Vampire Bestiary.

Since I haven’t had a new update in a while I decided to make this article, which is basically the final form of Asmodeus into its own article rather than simply tack it on to the end of the previous Asmodeus Unleashed article.

I still don’t think its a patch on the Orcus, Kronos or Asmodeus monsters I have posted on these forums. But I have made some significant changes to Aeshma-Deva and its far better than the original posted last week. Still not satisfied with it but I’ll wait to hear what the rest of you think.

AESHMA-DEVA

Aeshma-Deva Page1

Aeshma-Deva Page2

Aeshma-Deva Page3