Revised 4E Fighter

Posted on January 30, 2012

13


This is a revision of the original revision I made of the Fighter Class a week or so ago. I’ll leave the original as it is for posterity, should anyone want to go take a look.

If you missed the Revised 4E Wizard Class, then you might want to go take a look.

The next revision will probably be the Rogue (and after that the Cleric), however, before the Revised 4E Rogue Class I would like to get the Vampire Bestiary on sale. So it may be a week or so before I get the Rogue finished and uploaded. 

Changes

So a number of things have changed in this version.

  1. Based on the feedback quite a few of the martial maneouvers have had their modifier changed.
  2. I have added combos to the mix.
  3. I split the Fighter up into different builds.
  4. I added some new stances and maneouvers
  5. Implemented all conditions as lasting until the end of next turn (with certain exceptions like knocked prone, ongoing damage and unconsciousness).
  6. Added some wuxia style ‘extraordinary attacks’ for the epic tier.
  7. I changed some of the table formatting to look a bit neater.

Anyway, here is the Revised 4E Fighter v2.0, Let me know what you think.